Kennebec County MMCN/CVEB (Augusta)

MMCN CVEB Charter

 

Contact:

KENNEBEC COUNTY (AUGUSTA)

MMCN:           Valerie Grant                vmgrant@kennebecso.com

MMCN:           Tami Kane                    tkane@kennebecso.com

MMCN:           Ken Mason                   kmason@kennebesco.com                     623-2270X1240

FAC:               William Rodriquez        william.m.rodriguez17.ctr@mail.mil      430-5781

MBVS:            Melissa Willette            Melissa.Willette@maine.gov                   430-6004
                          or Sarah Sherman          sarah.sherman@maine.gov                    430-5816

VHA:               Jonathan Barczyk                  jonathan.barczyk@va.gov

                          623-5714

VC:                 Scott Hutcherson           scott.hutcherson@va.gov                       783-0068

The next Kennebec County MMCN meeting is scheduled for 11 March 2020 at the Kennebec County Sheriffs Office (125 State Street, Augusta, ME).